New options blog

I’ve just been talking to a number of people about my new found enthusiasm for options trading, and trying to explain the main concepts behind it. So I decided to start a new blog focussed solely on options (and stocks and valuations), which hopefully people will find interesting, and will keep my thoughts together.

The new blog is: options4newbies.wordpress.com

Its a quick and hopefully informative romp through my intro to options, and how I went about trading US options from New Zealand (which doesn’t have an options market, and even if it did, it would be hard to recommend…).

Let me know what you think!

New options blog

Leave a Reply

